Skip to content
Staff Directory


Jim Parrish

Tom Burns

Jennifer Denorme

Elden Deskins

Nanci Griffith

Kathy Kramer

Lisa Raikes

Polly Shoemaker (WC ’80)

Randy Steckel, CPA

Kevin Weakley (WC ’95)

Brigitte Wrobbel

Email Us

You are sending an email to

Get Connected

Subscribe to WC’s e-newsletter

Get a behind the scenes look at what’s happening at WC. ThisWeekWC is emailed each Wednesday during the school year.