Skip to content


Home » Athletic Announcements » MSL HONORS ANNOUNCED FOR FOOTBALL

The Mid-State League announced All-League awards this week for football. Several Warriors received recognition for their season. Congratulations to the following players:

Grant Woodfin – Kicker of the Year

Tyler White – First Team

Correl Amsbaugh – First Team

Joshua Carrel – First Team

Luke Zody – First Team

Adam Dunson – Second Team

Luke Snedecor – Second Team

Ethan Albert – Second Team

Hobie Raikes – Second Team

Tife Adesioye – Honorable Mention

Jonathan Bauman – Honorable Mention

Dax Zartman – Honorable Mention

Get Connected

Subscribe to WC’s e-newsletter

Get a behind the scenes look at what’s happening at WC. ThisWeekWC is emailed each Wednesday during the school year.