Skip to content

Central Buckeye League Honors Announced for Basketball

Home » Athletic Announcements » Central Buckeye League Honors Announced for Basketball

The Central Buckeye League announced their All-Conference honors this week for Boys and Girls Basketball. Here’s the list of WC honorees.

A Special congratulations to Sam Johnson for also being named as League Player-of-the-Year, and for Coach Aden for being named Championship Coach!

Girls Basketball

  • Jamie Custer | First Team
  • Natalie Woodfin | Second Team
  • Brooke Winfree | Honorable Mention

Boys Basketball

  • Sam Johnson | First Team, Player-of-the-Year
  • Jonah Lewis | First Team
  • Sammy Owusu Sarfo | Second Team
  • Logan Woloshan | Second Team
  • C.J. Miller | Honorable Mention
  • Coach Aden Quintin | Championship Coach

Congratulations Warriors!

Get Connected

Subscribe to WC’s e-newsletter

Get a behind the scenes look at what’s happening at WC. ThisWeekWC is emailed each Wednesday during the school year.