STAND for Truth. UNITE for Impact. Let’s unite to nurture a community where every student stands for truth and flourishes.  Give Now

Skip to content
Staff Directory

Upper School

Tim Kraynak (WC ’94)

Abby Palmer

Amy Powell

Delilah Armstrong

Cory Baugher (WC ’96)

Sky Brusco (WC ’93)

Christie Burns

Pam Cain

Michael Clutz

Jason Colley

Lisa Cunningham LSN, NCSN

Aimee Decker

Andrea Di Asio

Tricia Doran

Cynthia Durbin

Tony Earp

Katelyn Geisler

Erin Gill

Lynn Hartings

Jodi Hartman

Rhonda Hearon

Christina Hoverman

Emily Johnson

Nick Johnson

Renee Johnson

Heidi Kliewer

Christy Kline

Molly Kremnitzer

Katie Lawhead

Grace Lockwood

Kristin MacCaughey

Jill McInerney

Dawn McMahon

Chelsea Meyers

Kayley Mikulec

Dr. William Miller

Noelle Mills

Sally Mills

Tim Miner

Raechel Morrow (WC ’15)

Amanda Moskal

Kyle Nowak (WC ’14)

David O’Roark

Joe Price

Loretta Rider

Dan Roads

Jessica Root (WC ’06)

Kauri Rucker

Stephanie Smith

Dustin Speaks

Kim Stevenson

Annie Stimmel

David Stoll (WC ’90)

James Storey

Andrew Sweigard (WC ’03)

Trevor Wadsworth

Joel Walton (WC ’06)

Jennifer Westbrook

Martha Weygandt

Kathy White

Kirsten Whitehead

Krista Wood

Jackson Woosley

Letitia Yoder

Get Connected

Subscribe to WC’s e-newsletter

Get a behind the scenes look at what’s happening at WC. ThisWeekWC is emailed each Wednesday during the school year.