Commemorative brick orders are due February 29. Learn More

Skip to content
Staff Directory

Lower School

Jim Parrish

Elizabeth Ames

Hannah Bard

Jordan Berner (WC ’94)

Patricia Boyd

Anna Burford (WC ’91)

Kelly Burby (WC ’85)

Carrie Chodzin (WC ’10)

Gretchen Cline

Kara Cunningham

Sandra Cupp

Aimee Decker

Leandra Doyel (WC ’02)

Allie Elifritz (WC ’03)

Lauren Erickson

Lucas Gantz

Sarah Herren

Suzanne Homoelle

Robin Hooper

Rachel Janssen

Renee Johnson

Laura Kaiser

Natalie Minch (WC ’06)

Kimberly Perez

Jenny Reed

Tracy Rettstatt (WC ’80)

Kara Riggleman

Nancy Secrest M.S.E., L.S.C.

Denyse Smith

Emily Stoll

Doug Tanner

Renee Johnson

Julie Vandervliet

Anne Marie Weakley (WC ’94)

Email Us

You are sending an email to

Get Connected

Subscribe to WC’s e-newsletter

Get a behind the scenes look at what’s happening at WC. ThisWeekWC is emailed each Wednesday during the school year.