Summer Office Hours | May 29-August 11, 2023

Skip to content
Staff Directory


Dr. Michael A. Hayes

Jim Parrish

Dr. Erica Van Dop

Steve Betulius

Tom Burns

Jennifer Denorme

Jack Gross

Kelly Herbst

Alicia O’Roark

Cheri Rettstatt (WC ’84)

Erin Smith

Polly Shoemaker (WC ’80)

Randy Steckel, CPA

Brigitte Wrobbel

Jen Reep

Get Connected

Subscribe to WC’s e-newsletter

Get a behind the scenes look at what’s happening at WC. ThisWeekWC is emailed each Wednesday during the school year.